Appetizers – Sept 2013 (1/2)

There’s a lot of cool and interesting stuff on the web and most of it is unknown to me. Tough, I found some recommendable links recently.
In this article, I’d like to share some of them – my favourite ones are marked by a ““. Enjoy!

Readable

Watchable

 

Follow me on Twitter, if you’d like to see more and similar contents! 😉

About tempse

I think about physics, other stuff, and physics. Besides, I share some thoughts on the internet.

Posted on September 13, 2013, in Appetizers, astronomy, physics, quantum mechanics, recommendation, science, society, technology, universe and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

What are you thinking?

